Close Trigger Element

Search Element

Util Container

Main Container

Top Container

Drawer Trigger


Ryan Murphy '13

"Bolles prepared me as well as any high school could have. I am realizing more and more how lucky I was to attend Bolles and to be a part of the Bolles family."- 3x Olympic Gold Medalist Ryan Murphy '13

Joseph School '14 with Gold Medal
"I'm happy that I've had the opportunity and the privilege to come to a school like Bolles. I would recommend this school to anyone."- Olympic Gold Medalist Joseph Schooling '14