Close Trigger Element

Search Element

Util Container

Main Container

Top Container

Drawer Trigger

Breadcrumbs

Middle School Sports Coaches

Fall Sports

Cheerleading
Coach: Caroline Holder
Email: CoachCarolineHolder@gmail.com

Girls' Cross Country
Coach: Tony Ryan
Email: RyanT@Bolles.org

Boys' Cross Country
Coach: Mike Rivera
Email: RiveraM@Bolles.org

Boys' Crew
Coach: Chris Register
Email: RegisterC@bolles.org

Girls' Crew
Coach: Conny Kirsch
Email: KirschC@Bolles.org    

Football
Coach: Tom Collins
Email: CollinsT@Bolles.org

Girls' Golf
Coach: Debbie Caruso
Email: CarusoD@Bolles.org

Boys' Golf
Coach: Trey Leonard
Email: Leonardt@Bolles.org

Swimming and Diving
Coach: Dale Porter
Email: Porterd@Bolles.org

Volleyball
Coach: Natale Blackwell
Email: BlackwellN@Bolles.org

Winter Sports

Boys' Basketball
Coach: Sean Mullings
Email: MullingsS@Bolles.org

Girls' Basketball
Coach: Natale Blackwell
Email: BlackwellN@Bolles.org 

Cheerleading
Coach: Caroline Holder
Email: CarolineHolder@gmail.com

Boys' Soccer
Coach: Mike Akabekjan
Email: AkabekjanM@Bolles.org

Girls' Soccer
Coach: Gina Redding
Email: Gina.delvecchio@yahoo.com

Wrestling
Coach: Matt Morris
Email: MorrisM@Bolles.org

Spring Sports

Baseball
Coach: Matt Denmark
Email: DenmarkM@Bolles.org

Boys' Crew
Coach: Chris Register
Email: RegisterC@bolles.org

Girls' Crew
Coach: Conny Kirsch
Email: KirschC@Bolles.org    

Boys' Lacrosse
Coach: Mark Hoey
Email: HoeyM@Bolles.org

Girls' Lacrosse
Coach: John Parker
Email: theparker5@mac.com

Softball
Coach: Clay Glisson
Email: cglisson@tristarjax.com

Boys' Tennis
TBD

Girls' Tennis
Coach: Danielle Wiggins
Email: WigginsD@Bolles.org

Track and Field
Coach: Sean Mullings
Email: MullingsS@Bolles.org