Main Container

Top Container

bolles logoThe Bolles School logo

Translate Element

Search Element

Drawer Trigger

Breadcrumbs

Master Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Whitehurst Campus Field Day
Whitehurst Campus
Tennis - Varsity Girls vs. Ponte Vedra (Home)
Bolles- San Jose Campus
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Ponte Vedra (Home)
Bolles- San Jose Campus
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls vs. Fleming Island (Home)
Bolles- San Jose Campus
Wed, Apr 3
PVB Grade Three States Fair
-
PVB Campus
Baseball - Varsity vs. Lambert High School (Home)
Bolles- San Jose Campus
Thu, Apr 4
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Creekside (Home)
Bolles- San Jose Campus
Tennis - Varsity Girls vs. Creekside (Home)
Bolles- San Jose Campus
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls vs. Paxon (Home)
Bolles- San Jose Campus
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys vs. Paxon (Home)
Bolles- San Jose Campus
Baseball - Varsity vs. Baker County (Home)
Bolles- San Jose Campus
Sat, Apr 6
Bolles Bash All Parent Social
Upper School San Jose Campus
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Whitehurst Campus Cool Cat Cafe
Whitehurst Campus - "A" day - during LA class
Tue, Apr 9
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Stanton (Home)
Bolles- San Jose Campus
Baseball - Middle School vs. Providence (Home)
Bolles- Bartram Campus
Softball - Middle School vs. Episcopal (Home)
Bolles- San Jose Campus
Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Nease (Home)
-
Bolles- San Jose Campus
Baseball - Junior Varsity vs. Episcopal (Home)
Bolles- San Jose Campus
Jazz Band Concert
Parker Auditorium
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls vs. Nease (Home)
Bolles- San Jose Campus
Wed, Apr 10
Baseball - Junior Varsity vs. Mandarin (Home)
Bolles- San Jose Campus
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys vs. St. Augustine (Home)
Bolles- San Jose Campus
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Wed, Apr 17
Whitehurst Kindergarten play
-
McGehee Auditorium
Softball - Varsity vs. Fernandina Beach (Home)
Bolles- San Jose Campus
Thu, Apr 18
Whitehurst Campus Grade 2 Wax Museum
-
Whitehurst Campus
PVB Grade Four Play
-
George Hall
Baseball - Varsity vs. Providence (Home)
Bolles- San Jose Campus
Upper School Chorus Concert
Parker Auditorium
Fri, Apr 19
Baseball - Varsity vs. Ponte Vedra (Home)
Bolles- San Jose Campus
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Whitehurst PreK play
-
McGehee Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts All School Annual Parent Association End of Year Luncheon
-
Davis Gymnasium on the Upper School San Jose Campus
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts All Alumni Family Luncheon
-
San Jose River Campus
Subscribe to Alerts Alumni Weekend 2019
-
San Jose Campus (Bartram Campus for Bartram Alumnae Luncheon)
Subscribe to Alerts Bartram Alumnae Luncheon
-
Warren-Ropp Courtyard & Miller Room, Bartram Campus
Subscribe to Alerts Bolles Alumni Legacy Luncheon
-
San Jose River Campus
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Play
Parker Auditorium