Close Trigger Element

Search Element

Util Container

Main Container

Top Container

Translate Element

Search Element

Drawer Trigger


Homecoming 2021 Court Announced During Monday Convocation
homecoming sweethearts photo

Student Homecoming organizers announced the 2021 Bolles Homecoming Court during a special convocation October 11 in the Skinner-Barco Stadium.

The 2021 Homecoming Court, all nominated by the student body for their service work and activities, includes senior students: Maddie Crawford, Su Ertekin-Taner, D’yasia Ford, Braden Gray, Yasmeen Ibrahim, Emma Joost, Maddie Popp, Taylor Richardson, Emily Rohan, Hadley Ropp, Avery Turner, Ryan Anderson, Sean Breuer, Louis Body, Max Crisco, Andrew Fallon, Ander Kelley, Miller Lockwood, Ben McGraw, Graham Moore, Joey Morris, Tyler Schmipff, Christopher Tanner and Jakhye Wilkins.

Students will vote on who they wish to represent them as the 2021 Homecoming Sweethearts. That announcement will be made on Hodges Field during halftime of the Homecoming football game October 29.

During the days prior to the Homecoming festivities, students will enjoy a three-day week of game-themed dress-up days and a Homecoming carnival on the lawn in front of Bolles Hall.