Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 102 result(s)    next >  


Athletics

Athletics

Athletics > Upper School Sports

Varsity Football vs Heritage (Palm Bay)
Friday, September 04, 2015
7:00 PM
Academics > School Calendar

Athletics > Upper School Sports

Bolles Named Cheerleaders of the Week
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
The honor was announced during First Coast News' high school football coverage.

Varsity Football vs Lakewood
Friday, September 11, 2015
7:30 PM
Academics > School Calendar

Rogers Voted Best in State at All Levels
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Bolles' Hall of Fame football coach Corky Rogers was named Florida's Greatest Football Coach.

JV Football vs Bishop Kenny
Thursday, September 17, 2015
7:00 PM
Academics > School Calendar

Varsity Football vs Andrew Jackson
Friday, September 18, 2015
7:30 PM
Academics > School Calendar

Bolles Student-athletes Pledge Commitment to Colleges
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Numerous student-athletes have pledged verbal commitments to colleges in recent months.

JV Football vs Nease
Thursday, September 24, 2015
7:00 PM
Academics > School Calendar

Varsity Football vs Deerfield Beach
Friday, September 25, 2015
7:00 PM
Academics > School Calendar

Varsity Football vs Lake Mary
Friday, October 02, 2015
7:30 PM
Academics > School Calendar

JV Football vs Providence
Thursday, October 08, 2015
7:00 PM
Academics > School Calendar


#1 - 15 of 102 result(s)    next >  

© The Bolles School

  • Upper School (Grades 9-12)
  • San Jose Campus
  • 7400 San Jose Boulevard
  • Jacksonville, FL 32217
  • T: 904-733-9292
  • Lower School (Grades PreK-5)
  • Ponte Vedra Beach Campus
  • 200 ATP Tour Boulevard
  • Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
  • T: 904-285-4658
  • Middle School (Grades 6-8)
  • Bartram Campus
  • 2264 Bartram Road
  • Jacksonville, FL 32207
  • T: 904-724-8850
  • Lower School (Grades PreK-5)
  • Whitehurst Campus
  • 7400 San Jose Boulevard
  • Jacksonville, FL 32217
  • T: 904-733-9292
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite