Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 138 result(s)    next >  




Alumni > Past Alumni Events2

Athletics > Upper School Sports

Vote Bolles for Game of the Week
Friday, October 21, 2016
The Bolles football game versus Raines on October 28 is up for Game of the Week on Action News Jacksonville.

Current Cheer Squad to Honor Program's Founder
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Nancy Tanner Slater formed the first squad at Bolles in 1962 at the request of the student council.

Homecoming Week 2016 Is a Blast!
Friday, October 14, 2016
Homecoming Week 2016 ramps up Friday with full day of fun!

Hurst '12 Named Among Nation's Top Tight Ends
Friday, October 14, 2016
The South Carolina sophomore leads the Gamecocks with 30 receptions for 388 yards.

2016 Homecoming Details, Court Revealed
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
2016 Homecoming Chairs Sydney Schmidt '17 and Hailey Wynn '17 hosted a spirited Homecoming convocation in Davis Gym September 23 to announce the 2016 Homecoming dress up themes and Homecoming Court.

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Middle School Socials Cancelled
Monday, September 19, 2016
The socials will be rescheduled at a later date.

FB Game vs Miami Jackson Moved to 9/23
Thursday, September 01, 2016
The game has been rescheduled to Friday, September 23 at 7:30 p.m.

Jones '17 and Ross '17 Named to T-U's Super 11
Monday, August 29, 2016
The annual honor is a listing of the North Florida area's top senior college football prospects.

Dad's Club Hosts Jacksonville Armada VIPs
Thursday, May 26, 2016

#1 - 15 of 138 result(s)    next >  

Copyright The Bolles School 2015

Co-ed Day and Boarding College Preparatory School from Pre-Kindergarten through Grade 12

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite