Boys' Boarding Resident Staff


Director


Mike Boswell- BoswellM@bolles.org


Assistant Director


John Curran- CurranJ@bolles.org


Dorm Staff


Ryan Brewer- BrewerR@bolles.org



Payton Brooks- BrooksP@bolles.org



Joey Hudson- Hudsonj@bolles.org



Tony Shubert- Shubertt@bolles.org

Upper School

(Grades 9-12)
San Jose Campus
7400 San Jose Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32217
(904) 733-9292

Middle School

(Grades 6-8)
Bartram Campus
2264 Bartram Road
Jacksonville, FL 32207
(904) 724-8850

Lower School

(Grades PreK-5)
Ponte Vedra Beach Campus
200 ATP Tour Boulevard
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
(904) 285-4658

Lower School

(Grades PreK-5)
Whitehurst Campus
7400 San Jose Boulevard Jacksonville, FL 32217
(904) 733-9292