Track & Field


View Bolles Track & Field photos by official Bolles sports photographer Eloy Castroverde on his Greenfield Images website HERE.


2014 Schedule

Day Date Meet Location
Thurs. Jan. 30 Orange & Blue Meet Bolles
Thurs. Feb. 6 Bolles Mini Meet Bolles
Fri. Feb. 14 Eagle Invitational Episcopal
Fri. Feb. 21 East Coast Classic Flagler Palm Coast
Fri. Feb. 28 Danny Brown Inv. Bishop Snyder
Fri. Feb. 28 Phillip Dummer
Elite Classic
Holy Trinity
Fri. March 7 Bulldog Classic Bolles
Fri. March 14 Friday Knight Invite Creekside
Thurs. March 20 Episcopal Inv. Episcopal
Fri. March 21 FSU Relays Tallahassee
Wed. April 2 Mini Meet Bolles
Fri. April 4 Mustang River City
Distance Carnival
Mandarin
Thurs. April 10 District Championship Bishop Snyder
Thurs. April 17 Regional Championship Bolles
Sat. May 3 State Championship UNF


Upper School

(Grades 9-12)
San Jose Campus
7400 San Jose Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32217
(904) 733-9292

Middle School

(Grades 6-8)
Bartram Campus
2264 Bartram Road
Jacksonville, FL 32207
(904) 724-8850

Lower School

(Grades PreK-5)
Ponte Vedra Beach Campus
200 ATP Tour Boulevard
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
(904) 285-4658

Lower School

(Grades PreK-5)
Whitehurst Campus
7400 San Jose Boulevard Jacksonville, FL 32217
(904) 733-9292