Lower School Academic Calendars


BOLLES LOWER SCHOOL WHITEHURST AND
PONTE VEDRA BEACH CAMPUSES 2013-14 CALENDAR

Print the PDF version of the 2013-14 Academic Calendar Here

~ 2013 ~ 

Pre-Planning for Faculty
Monday, August 12-Friday, August 16
Meet Your Teacher, 9-10:30 a.m.
Friday, August 16
Classes Begin
Tuesday, August 20
Labor Day Holiday, No Classes Monday, September 2
Parent Day, No Classes Friday, October 4
Faculty Work Day, No Classes Friday, October 25
Fall Break, No Classes Monday, October 28
Professional Day, No Classes
US/MS Only - Lower School will have classes
Friday, November 8
LS Only - Professional Day
US/MS will have classes
Friday, November 15
Thanksgiving Holiday Begins, 3 p.m. Tuesday, November 26
Classes Resume
 Monday, December 2
Winter Holiday Begins, 3 p.m.
Friday, December 20

~ 2014 ~ 

Classes Resume Monday, January 6
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday, No Classes Monday, January 20
Professional Day, No Classes Friday, February 14
Presidents’ Day, No Classes Monday, February 17
Spring Break Begins 3 p.m. Friday, March 21
Faculty Work Day, No Classes Monday, March 31
Classes Resume from Spring Break Tuesday, April 1
Holiday Break Begins 3 p.m.
Thursday, April 17
Classes Resume
Tuesday, April 22
Memorial Day Holiday, No Classes
 Monday, May 26
Last Day of School, Noon Dismissal, No Extended Day
Friday, May 30
Post-planning for Faculty
Monday, June 2-Friday, June 6
 


Upper School

(Grades 9-12)
San Jose Campus
7400 San Jose Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32217
(904) 733-9292

Middle School

(Grades 6-8)
Bartram Campus
2264 Bartram Road
Jacksonville, FL 32207
(904) 724-8850

Lower School

(Grades PreK-5)
Ponte Vedra Beach Campus
200 ATP Tour Boulevard
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
(904) 285-4658

Lower School

(Grades PreK-5)
Whitehurst Campus
7400 San Jose Boulevard Jacksonville, FL 32217
(904) 733-9292