Girls' Volleyball



2014 Schedules




Varsity
Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Sat. Aug. 23 Preseason Classic     Bishop Kenny 12/1:30 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 3 *Baldwin Away W 25-11, 25-14, 25-11
Fri.-Sat. Sept. 5-6 Gator Town Classic Buchholz/
Sante Fe CC
2 W, 3 L
Tues. Sept. 9 *Trinity Christian Away W 25-23, 22-25,
25-16, 25-17
Thurs. Sept. 11 Episcopal  Away W 25-22, 25-20, 25-18
Tues. Sept. 16 Bishop Kenny Away L 19-25, 20-25, 13-25
Fri.-Sat. Sept. 19-20 Episcopal Varsity Tournament Episcopal TBA
Wed. Sept. 24 St. Johns Country Day Home  6:30 p.m.
Tues. Sept. 30 *Bishop Snyder Away 6:30 p.m.
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 3-4 Bolles Invitational Bolles TBA
Tues. Oct. 7 Fernandina Beach Away 6:30 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 9 *&Episcopal Home 6:30 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 14 ^Bishop Kenny Home 7 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 17 Florida High Home 4 p.m.
Mon. Oct. 20 District Quarterfinal
4 seed vs 5 seed
Bolles 5 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 21 District Semifinal Bolles 5/6:30 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 23 District Final Bolles 6 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 28 Region Quarterfinal TBA 7 p.m.
Tues. Nov. 4 Region Semifinal TBA 7 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 8 Region Final TBA 2 p.m.
Tues.-Sat. Nov. 11-15 State Semifinal and Final Kissimmee TBA

*District Opponent
&Senior Night
^Pink Night





JV
Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Sat. Aug. 23 Preseason Classic     Bishop Kenny 12/1:30 p.m.
Wed. Aug. 27 Creekside JV Double Header Creekside 5:30 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 3 *Baldwin Away W 25-8, 25-6
Fri.-Sat. Sept. 5-6 Middleburg JV Tournament Middleburg 3 W, 2 L
Tues. Sept. 9 *Trinity Christian Away W 25-20, 25-20
Thurs. Sept. 11 Episcopal  Away L 25-23, 22-25, 12-15
Tues. Sept. 16 Bishop Kenny Away L 22-25, 25-27
Wed. Sept. 24 St. Johns Country Day Home  5:30 p.m.
Tues. Sept. 30 *Bishop Snyder Away 5:30 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 7 Fernandina Beach Away 5:30 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 9 *&Episcopal Home 5:30 p.m.
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 10-11 Bishop Kenny JV Tournament Bishop Kenny TBA
Tues. Oct. 14 ^Bishop Kenny Home 6 p.m.


Upper School

(Grades 9-12)
San Jose Campus
7400 San Jose Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32217
(904) 733-9292

Middle School

(Grades 6-8)
Bartram Campus
2264 Bartram Road
Jacksonville, FL 32207
(904) 724-8850

Lower School

(Grades PreK-5)
Ponte Vedra Beach Campus
200 ATP Tour Boulevard
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
(904) 285-4658

Lower School

(Grades PreK-5)
Whitehurst Campus
7400 San Jose Boulevard Jacksonville, FL 32217
(904) 733-9292