Girls' Volleyball



2014 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Team Time
Sat. Aug. 23 Preseason Classic     Bishop Kenny TBA 12/1:30 p.m.
Wed. Aug. 27 Creekside JV Double Header Creekside JV 5:30/6:30 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 3 *Baldwin Away JV/V 5:30/6:30 p.m.
Fri.-Sat. Sept. 5-6 Gator Town Classic Buchholz Varsity TBA
Fri.-Sat. Sept. 5-6 Middleburg JV Tournament Middleburg JV TBA
Tues. Sept. 9 *Trinity Christian Away JV/V 5:30/6:30 p.m.
Thurs. Sept. 11 Episcopal  Away V/JV 5:30/6:30 p.m.
Tues. Sept. 16 Bishop Kenny Away JV/V 6/7 p.m.
Fri.-Sat. Sept. 19-20 Episcopal Varsity Tournament Episcopal Varsity TBA
Wed. Sept. 24 St. Johns Country Day Home  JV/V 5:30/6:30 p.m.
Tues. Sept. 30 *Bishop Snyder Away JV/V 5:30/6:30 p.m.
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 3-4 Bolles Invitational Bolles Varsity TBA
Tues. Oct. 7 Fernandina Beach Away JV/V 5:30/6:30 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 9 *&Episcopal Home JV/V 5:30/6:30 p.m.
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 10-11 Bishop Kenny JV Tournament Bishop Kenny JV TBA
Tues. Oct. 14 ^Bishop Kenny Home JV/V 6/7 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 17 Florida High Home Varsity 4 p.m.
Mon. Oct. 20

District Quarterfinal
4 seed vs 5 seed

Bolles Varsity 5 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 21 District Semifinal Bolles Varsity 5/6:30 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 23 District Final Bolles Varsity 6 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 28 Region Quarterfinal TBA TBA 7 p.m.
Tues. Nov. 4 Region Semifinal TBA TBA 7 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 8 Region Final TBA TBA 2 p.m.
Tues.-Sat. Nov. 11-15 State Semifinal and Final Kissimmee TBA TBA

*District Opponent
&Senior Night
^Pink Night

Upper School

(Grades 9-12)
San Jose Campus
7400 San Jose Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32217
(904) 733-9292

Middle School

(Grades 6-8)
Bartram Campus
2264 Bartram Road
Jacksonville, FL 32207
(904) 724-8850

Lower School

(Grades PreK-5)
Ponte Vedra Beach Campus
200 ATP Tour Boulevard
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
(904) 285-4658

Lower School

(Grades PreK-5)
Whitehurst Campus
7400 San Jose Boulevard Jacksonville, FL 32217
(904) 733-9292