Tennis


View Bolles tennis photos by official Bolles sports photographer Eloy Castroverde on his Greenfield Images website HERE.



2014 Boys’ Varsity Tennis Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Tues. Feb. 11 Bishop Kenny Bolles W 5-2
Thurs. Feb. 13 Ponte Vedra Ponte Vedra L 0-7
Thurs. Feb. 20 Buchholz Bolles W 4-3
Wed. Feb. 26 Fernandina Beach Bolles Cancelled
Fri. Feb. 28 Leon Leon L 0-7
Wed. March 5 Spruce Creek Spruce Creek L 2-5
Fri. March 7 Pensacola Tournament Pensacola W 2, L 2
Tues. March 11 Trinity Christian Bolles W 6-1
Wed. March 12 Nease Bolles W 5-2
Thurs. March 13 Father Lopez Father Lopez L 3-4
Thurs. March 20 Episcopal Bolles W 5-2
Fri. March 28 Lake Highland Prep Bolles 4 p.m.
Tues.-Fri. April 1-4 District Tournament Bolles W
Tues. April 8 Region Semifinal vs.
Menendez
Bolles
W 5-0
Thurs. April 10 Region Final vs.
TBA
Bolles
4 p.m.
Mon.-Wed. April 14-16 State Tournament Casselberry 8 a.m.


2014 Girls’ Varsity Tennis Schedule

Day Date Opponent Venue Time/Results
Tues. Feb. 11 Bishop Kenny Bolles W 7-0
Thurs. Feb. 13 Ponte Vedra Bolles W 6-1
Thurs. Feb. 20 Buchholz Bolles W 6-1
Wed. Feb. 26 Fernandina Beach Bolles Cancelled
Fri. Feb. 28 Leon Leon W 7-0
Wed. March 5 Spruce Creek Spruce Creek W 6-1
Fri. March 7 Pensacola Tournament Pensacola W 3, L 1
Tues. March 11 Trinity Christian Bolles W 7-0
Wed. March 12 Nease Bolles W 4-3
Thurs. March 13 Father Lopez Father Lopez W 7-0
Thurs. March 20 Episcopal Episcopal W 7-0
Tues.-Fri. April 1-4 District Tournament Bolles W
Tues. April 8 Region Semifinal vs.
Ridgeview
Bolles
W 4-0
Thurs. April 10 Region Final vs.
TBA
Bolles
4 p.m.
Mon.-Wed. April 14-16 State Tournament Casselberry 8 a.m.


2014 Boys’ JV Tennis Schedule

Day Date Opponent Venue Time/Results
Thurs. Feb. 13 Ponte Vedra Ponte Vedra W 3-2
Fri. Feb. 28 Leon Leon W 3-2
Tues. March 4 Yulee Bolles W 7-0
Thurs. March 13 Father Lopez Father Lopez 4 p.m.
Thurs. March 20 Episcopal Bolles W 6-1


2014 Girls’ JV Tennis Schedule

Day Date Opponent Venue Time/Results
Thurs. Feb. 13 Ponte Vedra Bolles W 5-0
Fri. Feb. 28 Leon Leon W 3-2
Tues. March 4 Yulee Bolles W 6-1
Wed. March 5 Spruce Creek Spruce Creek W 4-1
Thurs. March 13 Father Lopez Father Lopez 4 p.m.
Thurs. March 20 Episcopal Episcopal W 7-0


Upper School

(Grades 9-12)
San Jose Campus
7400 San Jose Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32217
(904) 733-9292

Middle School

(Grades 6-8)
Bartram Campus
2264 Bartram Road
Jacksonville, FL 32207
(904) 724-8850

Lower School

(Grades PreK-5)
Ponte Vedra Beach Campus
200 ATP Tour Boulevard
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
(904) 285-4658

Lower School

(Grades PreK-5)
Whitehurst Campus
7400 San Jose Boulevard Jacksonville, FL 32217
(904) 733-9292