2013-14 Middle School Girls Basketball Schedule


Date Day Opponent Location Time
Nov. 12 Tuesday Hilliard Home 6 p.m.
Nov. 14 Thursday River City Science Academy away 5 p.m.
Nov. 21 Thursday Trinity Christian away 5:30 p.m.
Nov. 25 Monday Episcopal away 4:30 p.m.
Dec. 2 Monday First Coast Christian Home 5 p.m.
Dec. 3 Tuesday St. Johns  away 5 p.m.
Dec. 4 Wednesday Episcopal Home 4:30 p.m.
Dec. 6 Friday Lakeside away 5:30 p.m.
Dec. 10 Tuesday Providence away 5 p.m.
Dec. 12
Thursday Green Cove
Home 5 p.m.
Dec. 13 Friday Hendricks Home 5 p.m.
Dec. 16 Monday Yulee away 5:30 p.m.
Dec. 17 Tuesday Trinity Christian Home 5 p.m.
Dec. 19 Thursday River City Science Academy Home 5 p.m.
Jan. 8
Wednesday
Episcopal
away 4:30 p.m.
Jan  9 Thursday Providence Home 5 p.m.
Jan. 17 Friday Yulee Home 5:30 p.m.
Jan. 21-24 Tues-Fri Girls IMSC Tournament TBA TBA

 

Upper School

(Grades 9-12)
San Jose Campus
7400 San Jose Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32217
(904) 733-9292

Middle School

(Grades 6-8)
Bartram Campus
2264 Bartram Road
Jacksonville, FL 32207
(904) 724-8850

Lower School

(Grades PreK-5)
Ponte Vedra Beach Campus
200 ATP Tour Boulevard
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
(904) 285-4658

Lower School

(Grades PreK-5)
Whitehurst Campus
7400 San Jose Boulevard Jacksonville, FL 32217
(904) 733-9292