Upper and Middle School Opponent/Event Locations

Bishop Kenny
1055 Kingman Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32207

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Bishop Kenny:
Thursday, 09/15/2016
6:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Bishop Kenny
Loss 0-2
6:00PM Football - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Kenny
Win 28-16
7:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Bishop Kenny
Loss 0-3
Saturday, 09/24/2016
5:00PM Cross Country   Away
Katie Caples Invitational   GE- 1st/GV- 1st/GJV- 1st/GMS-3rd/BE- 1st/BV- 1st/BJV- 3rd
Wednesday, 10/12/2016
5:00PM Cross Country   Away
JV Championship   Girls- 1st/Boys- 2nd
Thursday, 12/01/2016
6:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Bishop Kenny
Loss 0-1
Monday, 12/05/2016
5:30PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Bishop Kenny
Loss 6-47
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Bishop Kenny
Loss 34-39
Thursday, 01/05/2017
5:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Bishop Kenny
Loss 1-2
7:20PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Bishop Kenny
District Opponent
Win 7-0
Friday, 01/20/2017
6:00PM Wrestling- Upper School   Away
vs. Bishop Kenny
Loss 9-67
Friday, 02/03/2017
6:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Bishop Kenny
Loss 27-41
7:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Bishop Kenny
Live Radio Broadcast on 1010 AM
Loss 51-55
Tuesday, 02/21/2017
6:00PM Baseball - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Kenny
Win 8-4
Wednesday, 04/12/2017
5:00PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Kenny
Loss 5-10
Tuesday, 04/25/2017
6:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Kenny
Win 7-3
Tuesday, 05/16/2017
7:00PM - 9:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Kenny
Region 1-5-A Semi- Final
Win 9-1

Copyright The Bolles School 2015

Co-ed Day and Boarding College Preparatory School from Pre-Kindergarten through Grade 12

powered by finalsite