Upper and Middle School Opponent/Event Locations

Episcopal
4455 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32207

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Episcopal:
Tuesday, 08/30/2016
4:00PM Volleyball- Middle School Girls- Orange   Away
vs. Episcopal
Loss 0-2
4:00PM Volleyball- Middle School Girls- Blue Team  LE Away
vs. Episcopal
Loss 0-2
5:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Episcopal
Loss 0-2
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Episcopal
Win 3-2
Friday, 09/23/2016
TBD
Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Away
Episcopal Tournament   3rd Place
Friday, 09/30/2016
TBD
Volleyball- Middle School Girls- Orange T TBD
Episcopal School of Jacksonville Developmental Volleyball Tournament   more info
Tuesday, 10/18/2016
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls    
vs. Fernandina Beach
District 3-5A Semifinals
Win 3-0
Thursday, 10/20/2016
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls    
vs. Episcopal
District 3-5A Final
Win 3-2
Wednesday, 10/26/2016
1:00PM Swimming & Diving   Away
District Championship   Boys 1st/Girls 1st
Monday, 11/21/2016
4:00PM Soccer- Middle School Girls- Blue Team   Away
vs. Episcopal
Win 4-0
5:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Episcopal
Loss 2-4
7:20PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Episcopal
District Opponent
Loss 1-2
Monday, 11/28/2016
4:00PM Basketball- Middle School Boys (White)   Away
vs. Episcopal
Win 28-26
5:00PM Basketball- Middle School Boys (White)   Away
vs. Episcopal
Win 40-11
Tuesday, 11/29/2016
6:00PM Wrestling - Middle School   Away
vs. Episcopal
Win 33-31
Wednesday, 12/07/2016
4:00PM Soccer- Middle School Boys- Blue Team   Away
vs. Episcopal
Tie 3-3
4:30PM Basketball- Middle School Girls (Orange)   Away
vs. Episcopal
Loss 6-31
5:30PM Basketball- Middle School Girls (Blue)   Away
vs. Episcopal
Loss 17-42
6:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Episcopal
Loss 30-36
7:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Episcopal
District Opponent
Win 51-30
Thursday, 12/08/2016
5:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Episcopal
Win 4-1
7:20PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Episcopal
Tie 0-0
Friday, 12/09/2016
5:30PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Episcopal
Win 55-53
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Episcopal
District Opponent
Win 58-45
Saturday, 01/07/2017
  Wrestling- Upper School T  
Biebaum Invitational Other  
Tuesday, 01/10/2017
4:30PM Basketball- Middle School Boys (Orange)   Away
vs. Episcopal
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - Middle School Boys (Blue)   Away
vs. Episcopal
Win 44-18
Wednesday, 01/11/2017
6:00PM Wrestling- Upper School   Away
vs. Episcopal
Win 48-24
Saturday, 01/14/2017
TBD
Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls    
Episcopal JV Tournament Other Girls finished second in the tournament beating Episcopal 1-0, Tying Mandarin 2-2 and falling in the final 2-0 to Fleming Island.
Thursday, 02/16/2017
5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Episcopal
  more info
7:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Episcopal
  more info
Wednesday, 02/22/2017
5:00PM Softball - Middle School   Away
vs. Episcopal
  more info
6:00PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Episcopal
  more info
7:00PM Lacrosse - Girls   Away
vs. Episcopal
recap  
Thursday, 03/09/2017
4:30PM Baseball - Middle School   Away
vs. Episcopal
  more info
Wednesday, 03/15/2017
6:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Episcopal
  more info
Monday, 04/10/2017
6:00PM Baseball - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Episcopal
  more info
Tuesday, 04/18/2017
7:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Episcopal
  more info

Copyright The Bolles School 2015

Co-ed Day and Boarding College Preparatory School from Pre-Kindergarten through Grade 12

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite