Upper and Middle School Opponent/Event Locations

Deerwood Country Club
10239 Golf Club Dr
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Deerwood Country Club:
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
4:00PM Golf- Boys   Home
vs. Fernandina Beach
Win 154-168
Wednesday, 08/30/2017
4:00PM Golf- Boys   Home
vs. Providence
Win 169-175
Wednesday, 09/06/2017
4:00PM Golf- Boys   Home
vs. Nease
Loss 161-177
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
4:00PM Golf- Girls   Home
vs. Bishop Snyder
Win 197-275
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
4:00PM Golf- Girls   Home
vs. Fleming Island
vs. Atlantic Coast
Win  
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
4:00PM Golf- Girls   Home
vs. Bishop Kenny
vs. Nease
Other  
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
4:00PM Golf- Boys   Home
vs. Ponte Vedra
vs. Fletcher
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
4:00PM Golf- Boys   Home
vs. Episcopal
vs. Creekside
vs. Providence
Other  
Thursday, 10/05/2017
4:00PM Golf- Girls   Home
vs. Providence
vs. Ponte Vedra
Win  
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
4:00PM Golf- Boys   Home
vs. Bishop Kenny
vs. Providence
Other 159-160

Copyright The Bolles School 2015

Co-ed Day and Boarding College Preparatory School from Pre-Kindergarten through Grade 12

powered by finalsite