Scott G Smith


Scott G. Smith

(904) 256-5031
Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
E-mail: Smiths@bolles.org

Mark Frampton
Mark I. Frampton

(904) 256-5032
Director of Upper School and Boarding Admission
E-mail FramptonM@Bolles.org
Skype: Mark-Frampton
Liz Mundin
Liz K. Mundin '91

(904) 256-5033
Director of Middle School Admission
E-mail mundinl@Bolles.org
Leslie Brotman
Leslie W. Brotman

(904) 256-5034
Director of Lower School Admission
E-mail BrotmanL@Bolles.org
Helen Smith

Helen C. Smith
(904) 256-5030
Executive Assistant for
Admission and Financial Aid
E-mail SmithH@Bolles.org


Ann Bishop
Ann Bishop
(904) 256-5035
Database Management
E-mail BishopA@Bolles.org
Susaanne Whalen
Suzanne Whelan

(904) 256-5036
Admission Assistant
E-mail WhelanS@Bolles.org


Copyright The Bolles School 2015

Co-ed Day and Boarding College Preparatory School from Pre-Kindergarten through Grade 12

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite