Resident Life Staff

Boswell headshot
Mike Boswell
Boys' Resident Dean
BoswellM@bolles.org

Trapnell headshot
Cyndi Trapnell
Girls' Resident Dean
TrapnellC@bolles.org

Beth Curran
Beth Curran
Curranb@bolles.org

Allison Denmark headshot
Allison Denmark
DenmarkA@bolles.org

Matt Denmark headshot
Matthew Denmark
DenmarkM@bolles.org

Fagan headshot
Kevin Fagan
FaganK@bolles.org

Hudson headshot
Teresa Hudson
HudsonT@bolles.org

Moore headshot
Jennifer Moore
MooreJ@bolles.org

Rivera headshot
Michael Rivera
RiveraM@bolles.org

Ryan headshot
Tony Ryan
RyanT@bolles.org

Tyre headshot

Linda Tyre
TyreL@bolles.org


Boys Resident Life Office- (904) 256-5400
Girls Resident Life Office- (904) 732-5800


Copyright The Bolles School 2015

Co-ed Day and Boarding College Preparatory School from Pre-Kindergarten through Grade 12

powered by finalsite