Athletics Results Scoreboard

Thursday, 06/01/2017
TBD
Baseball - Varsity   Away
State Final Win 7-2
Wednesday, 05/31/2017
TBD
Baseball - Varsity   Away
State Semi-Final Win 2-1
Tuesday, 05/23/2017
7:00PM - 7:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
Region Final v. Marianna Win 9-3
Thursday, 05/18/2017
7:00PM - 9:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Mandarin
Spring Game -- 1/2
Win 11-8
Tuesday, 05/16/2017
7:00PM - 9:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Kenny
Region 1-5-A Semi- Final
Win 9-1
Tuesday, 05/09/2017
7:00PM - 9:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Fernandina Beach
Region quarter-final
Win 14-2
Saturday, 05/06/2017
11:00AM Track & Field- Upper School    
State Championship Win  
Thursday, 05/04/2017
7:00PM - 9:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Baker County
District Final
Win 7-1
Sunday, 04/30/2017
  Crew    
Sweep State Regatta (Upper School) Other  
Thursday, 04/27/2017
7:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Christian
Loss 2-3
Wednesday, 04/26/2017
  Tennis - Varsity Boys    
State Other  
  Tennis - Varsity Girls    
State Other  
Tuesday, 04/25/2017
6:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Kenny
Win 7-3
1:00PM Track & Field- Upper School   Home
Regional 1-2A Championship Win  

Copyright The Bolles School 2015

Co-ed Day and Boarding College Preparatory School from Pre-Kindergarten through Grade 12

powered by finalsite