Athletics Results Scoreboard

Tuesday, 02/21/2017
5:30PM Softball - Varsity   Home
vs. Ed White
recap  
Monday, 02/20/2017
7:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Christ's Church Academy
Win 4-2
Saturday, 02/18/2017
11:30AM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Suwannee High School
Loss 2-17
  Wrestling- Upper School T  
District Tournament Other  
Friday, 02/17/2017
5:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Stanton
Loss 4-13
3:00PM Track & Field- Upper School   Home
Mini Meet 2 Other  
Thursday, 02/16/2017
7:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Sandalwood
Win 10-2
5:30PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Hilliard
Loss 0-15
4:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Bishop Kenny
Win 7-0
4:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Bishop Kenny
Win 6-1
Wednesday, 02/15/2017
6:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Lee High School
Win 17-0
5:30PM Softball - Varsity   Home
vs. Bishop Snyder
Win 10-9
4:00PM Weightlifting   Home
vs. Episcopal
vs. Hilliard
vs. Cedar Creek Christian
Other  
Tuesday, 02/14/2017
7:00PM - 9:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls    
vs. Fernandina Beach
Region Semi-Final
Loss 51-62
6:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Paxon
Win 18-1
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Ponte Vedra
Win 7-0
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Ponte Vedra
Win 5-2
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Mandarin
Win 6-1
Monday, 02/13/2017
7:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Buchholz
Loss 7-19
5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Buchholz
Loss 4-7
Saturday, 02/11/2017
9:00AM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Hilliard
Other  
Friday, 02/10/2017
7:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls    
vs. Montverde Academy
State Semifinal
Loss 1-2
7:00PM - 9:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Oak Hall
Win 7-6
5:00PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Paxon
Other  
3:00PM Track & Field- Upper School   Home
Mini Meet Other  
Thursday, 02/09/2017
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Bradford High School
Regional Quarterfinal
Win 64-41
6:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Eastside High School
Win 8-7
6:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Stanton
Win 16-0
5:00PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. University Christian
Other  
Wednesday, 02/08/2017
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Raines
District Semifinal
Loss 54-60

Copyright The Bolles School 2015

Co-ed Day and Boarding College Preparatory School from Pre-Kindergarten through Grade 12

powered by finalsite