Main Container

Breadcrumbs

Residential Life Staff

Boys Resident Life Office: (904) 256-5400
Girls Resident Life Office: (904) 732-5800
Mike Boswell






Mike Boswell

Boys' Resident Dean
BoswellM@bolles.org
Cyndi Trapnell






Cyndi Trapnell

Girls' Resident Dean
TrapnellC@bolles.org
Beth Curran






Beth Curran

CurranB@bolles.org
Allison Denmark






Allison Denmark
DenmarkA@bolles.org
Matt Denmark






Matt Denmark

DenmarkM@bolles.org
Kevin Fagan






Kevin Fagan
FaganK@bolles.org
Teresa Hudson






Teresa Hudson
HudsonT@bolles.org
Jennifer Moore






Jennifer Moore

MooreJ@bolles.org
Mike Rivera






Michael Rivera
RiveraM@bolles.org
Tony Ryan






Tony Ryan

RyanT@bolles.org
Linda Tyre






Linda Tyre

TyreL@bolles.org